Squad List – 2012/2013

Name School
Cedric Mbenze Erdington Hall
Callum Brown Hillstone
Darrelle Warrican St. Clements
Ellis Jay Smith Hillstone
Alex Ferns St. Barnabus
Alex Tame Marsh Hill
Bailey Gregory Yenton
Ethan Thomas St. Peter and Paul
Jayden Ward Brookvale
Joshua Freeman The Firs
Joshua Subhan St. Peter and Paul
Karter Blackstock St. Barnabus
Michael Doyle St. Peter and Paul
Sahib Rahman Parkfield
Sam Pinkney St. Peter and Paul
Treymaine Morris-Griffiths St. Barnabus
Zane Lashram Parkfield

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: