2015/16 Under 10s – Final Squad

It’s with great pleasure that I announce the final under 10s squad for the 2015/16 district season.

Brad – Oval

Gerard – The Abbey

Taylor – Coleborne

Ilani – Yenton

Bradley – Brookvale

Eddie – Paget

William – The Abbey

Kian – Gunter

Reece – St. Mary and St. John

Tiarno – St. Clement’s

Cameron – Marsh Hill

Resharne – Brookvale

Danny – Gunter

Blessing – Court Farm

Well done boys, you’ve done amazing and should be incredibly proud of making the final squad. We’re all very excited about the season ahead!

Up The Ton!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: